HOTELS

 

You will find enclosed a list of suggested hotels. You can contact them directly in order to make your reservation for your stay in Costa Rica. You can find more hotels at www.costaricantrails.com  or in the SIMMAC Map

 

Some Hotels in San José
Hotels Website

Distance to UCR

Hotel Presidente *** www.hotel-presidente.com 3.7 Kms
Hotel Aurola Holiday Inn http://www.aurolahotels.com 4.7 Kms
Hotel Ave del Paraíso** www.hotelavedelparaiso.com 800 m
Hotel Vesuvio** www.hotelvesuvio.com 3.9 Kms
Hotel Cariari Double Tree by Hilton**** doubletree1.hilton.com 22.4 Kms
Hotel Barcelo Palacio**** www.barcelo.com 7.9 Kms
Hotel Jade*** www.hotelboutiquejade.com 2.4 kms
Hotel Crowne Plaza Corobici*** www.crowneplaza.com 10.5 Kms
Hotel Balmoral*** www.balmoral.co.cr 3.6 Kms
Hotel Fleur de Lys*** www.hotelfleurdelys.com 3.5 Kms
Hotel Best Western Irazu*** www.bestwesterncostarica.com 13.6 Kms
Gran Hotel Costa Rica*** www.grandhotelcostarica.com 4.0 Kms
Gran Casa Universitaria** GrancasaUniversitaria 1 km
Hotel D´Galah Dgalah 1 km
Hotel Europa** www.hoteleuropacr.com 1.1 Kms
Hotel Tairona** www.taironainn.com 2.2 kms
Hotel Aranjuez www.hotelaranjuez.com/ 3.7 Kms  
Hotel 1492  www.hotel1492.com/   3.7 Kms  
Casa Areka www.casaarekacostarica.com/   2.4 Kms   
Hotel Casa Cambranes  www.casa-cambranes-san-jose.san-jose-hotels-cr.com/  3.0 Kms  
Hotel Mundo en un Castillo www.hostel-elmundoenuncastillo.com/es/  2.0 Kms 

 

 

Some Hostels in San José
Hostels Website Distance to UCR
Casa Ridgway
http://www.casaridgwayhostel.com 3.4 Kms

 Cheap lodging: Hostels

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba
© 2017 Costa Rica University.
City University Rodrigo Facio, San Pedro de Montes de Oca
San José, Costa Rica
Tel. (506) 2511-6606 /2511-3419
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.